e-ISSN 2602-4187
Period Spring, Fall
Founded 2017
Publisher Erhan SET

Editorial Board

Editor In Chief

Erhan Set

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Arts,
Ordu University,
Ordu, Turkey

E-Mail: erhanset@tjinequality.com
E-Mail: erhanset@yahoo.com

Editorial Board

Ahmet Ocak Akdemir

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Arts and Sciences,
Ağrı İbrahim Çeçen University,
Ağrı, Turkey

E-Mail: ahmetakdemir@agri.edu.tr

Bessem Samet

Department of Mathematics, College of Science,
King Saud University,
Riyadh,
Saudi Arabia

E-Mail: bsamet@ksu.edu.sa

Donal O'Regan

School of Mathematics, Statistics and Applied Mathematics,
National University of Ireland,
Galway,
Ireland

E-Mail: donal.oregan@nuigalway.ie

Feng Qi

Department of Mathematics,
College of Science,
Tianjin Polytechnic University,
Tianjin City, China

E-Mail: qifeng618@gmail.com

Havva Kavurmacı

Department of Mathematics,
Education Faculty,
Yüzüncü Yıl University,
Van, Turkey

E-Mail: havvaonalan@yyu.edu.tr

Hüseyin Yıldırım

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Arts,
University of Kahramanmaraş Sütçü İmam,
Kahramanmaraş, Turkey

E-Mail: hyildir@ksu.edu.tr

İmdat İşcan

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Sciences and Arts,
Giresun University,
Giresun, Turkey

E-Mail: imdat.iscan@giresun.edu.tr

Junesang Choi

Department of Mathematics,
Dongguk University,
Gyeongju,
Republic of Korea

E-Mail: junesang@mail.dongguk.ac.kr

Mehmet Zeki Sarıkaya

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Arts,
Düzce University,
Düzce, Turkey

E-Mail: sarikayamz@gmail.com

Michal Feckan

Department of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics,
Comenius University in Bratislava,
Mlynská dolina,
Bratislava, Slovakia

E-Mail: michal.feckan@fmph.uniba.sk

Mohammad W. Alomari

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Information Technology,
Irbid National University,
Irbid, Jordan

E-Mail: mwomath@gmail.com

Muhamet Emin Özdemir

Department of Elementary Education,
Faculty of Education,
Uludağ University,
Bursa, Turkey

E-Mail: eminozdemir@uludag.edu.tr

Muhammad Adil Khan

Department of Mathematics,
University of Peshawar,
Peshawar,
Pakistan

E-Mail: adilswati@gmail.com

Muhammad Uzair Awan

Department of Mathematics,
Government College University,
Faisalabad,
Pakistan

E-Mail: awan.uzair@gmail.com

Muhammed Aslam Noor

Department of Mathematics,
COMSATS Institute of Information Technology,
Park Road, Islamabad,
Pakistan

E-Mail: noormaslam@hotmail.com

Nesip Aktan

Department of Mathematics-Computer Sciences,
Faculty of Science,
Necmettin Erbakan University,
Konya, Turkey

E-Mail: nesipaktan@gmail.com

Ravi P. Agarwal

Department of Mathematics,
Texas A&M University,
Kingsville,
TX 78363, USA

E-Mail: agarwal@tamuk.edu

Sever S. Dragomir

Mathematics, College of Engineering and Science,
Victoria University, PO Box 14428,
Mel-bourne City MC 8001, Australia

E-Mail: sever.dragomir@vu.edu.au

TingSong Du

College of Science,
China Three Gorges University,
Yichang,
P.R.China

E-Mail: tingsongdu@ctgu.edu.cn

Udita N. Katugampola

Department of Mathematical Sciences,
University of Delaware,
Newark, DE 19716,
U.S.A.

E-Mail: uditanalin@yahoo.com

Vasile Berinde

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
North University Center at Baia Mare Technical University of Cluj-Napoca,
Victoriei, Baia Mare,
Romania

E-Mail: vberinde@cunbm.utcluj.ro

Zlatko Pavic

Mechanical Engineering Faculty in Slavonski Brod,
University of Osijek Trg Ivane Brlic Mazurani 2,
Slavonski Brod,
Croatia

E-Mail: zlatko.pavic@sfsb.hr

Zoubir Dahmani

Laboratory of Pure and Applied Mathematics,
UMAB,
University of Mostaganem,
Algeria

E-Mail: zdahmani@yahoo.fr

Technical Editor

Barış Çelik

Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science and Arts,
Ordu University,
Ordu, Turkey

E-Mail: bariscelik@tjinequality.com